Welcome to ACHAP

Careers

New Vacancies

Closing Date: Friday, 2 December, 2016 - 17:00 - Archived

Various VMMC Positions

Closing Date: Friday, 20 May, 2016 - 17:00 - Archived

Project Director

Closing Date: Thursday, 31 March, 2016 - 17:00 - Archived

Chief of Party

Closing Date: Tuesday, 15 March, 2016 - 17:00 - Archived

Global Fund & VMMC Vacancy Announcements

Closing Date: Friday, 18 December, 2015 - 12:30 - Archived

HR & Admin Manager, Project Manager(VMMC) Marketing

Closing Date: Thursday, 2 April, 2015 - 17:00 - Archived

M & E and Procurement/Suppy/Logistics Management Specialist

Closing Date: Friday, 20 February, 2015 - 08:45 - Archived

Chief of Party

Closing Date: Tuesday, 22 July, 2014 - 22:00 - Archived

Executive Positions for Swaziland

Closing Date: Wednesday, 4 June, 2014 - 17:00 - Archived

Assistant Programme Officer

Closing Date: Friday, 11 April, 2014 - 17:00 - Archived

Welcome to ACHAP